MBSA - Offshore


Mass Bay Sailing organizes a Season Championship for the seventeen qualifying races hosted by our member organizations throughout Massachusetts Bay. The top six races are used to determine the winners each year. The more races you participate in, the more throw out races your boat earns.

The complete details of the 2018 scoring is located in the results tab above.


Class Trophy Yacht Skipper Yacht Club
A Merriman Heat Wave Gary Weisberg
B President's Agora
David & Tom Powers;Joseph Crimmins Constitution YC
C Duplin Incentive
Carl Doane & David Gray Manchester Yacht Club
D PHRF Mysterious Ways Steve Kavanagh Savin Hill YC
F Doyle Ares Linda Hosking Boston Yacht Club
G Eclipse Cynosure Logan Greenlee Tred Avon Yacht CLub
J105 NE ORC Knotless
Ken Bowden Corinthian Yacht Club

< Back

< Home

Home Page | Full Site