MBSA - Officers

President

Doug Ryan
8 Blackhorse Lane
Hingham, MA 02043

(781) 929-4947
doug.ryan@siemens.com

VP Offshore

Lance Ryley
28 Constitution Road
Boston, MA 02129

C (860)841-1591
lance_ryley@yahoo.com

VP One Design

Steve "Willie" Wilson
PO Box 390809
Cambridge, MA 02139

C (617)272-0218
hurricanewillie@gmail.com

VP Junior

OPEN



Secretary

Melissa Verrochi
46 Cranch Street
Quincy, MA 02169

C (781)956-2832
mrock22@hotmail.com

Treasurer

Jim Whipple
145 Pinckney Street #503
Boston, MA 02114

H (617)720-4262
jimwhipple@aol.com

Membership

Jeff "Rama" Silverman
22 Nichols Street
Salem, MA 01970

H (978)745-2378
C (978)549-7262
piranharama@gmail.com

Marketing/PR

Maura Power
37 Pleasant Street
Marblehead, MA 01945

H (781)639-2052
C (781)710-7128
maurapower37@gmail.com

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Tom Anderson
65 Jersey Street
Marblehead, MA 01945

H (781)631-6681
C (617)957-5889
tom@nonpareilracing.com

Russ Chapman
27 Schooner Ridge
Marblehead, MA 01945

H (781)639-2775
C (781)632-7727
russ@lwave.com

Jody Graul
65A Bass Point Road
Nahant, MA 01908

H (781)598-0222
C (617)816-1900
jfgraul@comcast.net

Mitch Wiest
12 Gill Street, Suite 4700
Woburn, MA 01801

H (781)569-4049
C (631)258-5751
mwiest@rouxinc.com

APPEALS COMMITTEE

Pat Stadel Chair
Bill Collins
John Dieselman
Nancy Glover
John Pratt
John Tagliamonte

< Back

< Home

Home Page | Full Site