MBSA - Offshore


Mass Bay Sailing organizes a Season Championship for the seventeen qualifying races hosted by our member organizations throughout Massachusetts Bay. The top six races are used to determine the winners each year. The more races you participate in, the more throw out races your boat earns.

The complete details of the 2019 scoring is located in the results tab above.


Class Trophy Yacht Skipper Yacht Club
A Merriman Escape Velocity 2
Ben Chigier
B President's Dopodomani
Chris Zibailo Constitution YC
C Duplin Incentive
Carl Doane & David Gray Manchester Yacht Club
D PHRF Mysterious Ways
Steve Kavanaugh Savin Hill YC
F Doyle Goldeneye Peter Engel Dolphin Yacht Club
G Eclipse Cynosure Logan Greenlee Hingham Yacht Club
J105 NE ORC Knotless
Ken Bowden Corinthian Yacht Club

< Back

< Home

Home Page | Full Site